"Notre mission est de briser les murs
& les transformer en ponts
visant à connecter des personnes
& des marques exceptionnelles partout dans le monde."
-MJR, creaz

 

BRANDING

Nous construisons votre image de marque unique de A à Z. Logo, Charte Graphique, Graphisme.

graphic design

DESIGN

Du concept à la finalisation, nos experts s’occupent de toutes vos exigences, production, catalogues, livres, cartes et plus.

website design & development

WEBSITE

Nous créons votre site Web interactif optimisé. Référencement organique gratuit ou payant.

3d animation, 2d animation

ANIMATIONS 2D/3D

Photoshoots, Videoshoots, Video-Marketing, animations 2D et 3D, stop motion et animations animés.

mobile app design

MOBILE

Restez proches de vos clients avec une application mobile et l'avantage des notifications push.

advertising & marketing

PUBLICITÉ

Publicités imprimées,  médias sociaux, Google Adwords, affiliés, panneaux publicitaires et plus.

branding services
Team Meeting

NOS SERVICES

QUI NOUS SOMMES

CreAZ est une agence de communication visuelle basée à Paris, en France. Nous prenons le meilleur de l’intelligence artificielle et le meilleur du design conventionnel pour otimiser les résultats.

PAQUETS STARTUP

 

PROCESUS SIMPLE

01

Choisissez le service qui répond à vos besoins.

branding services

02

Répondez au brief créatif

creative brief

03

Recevez le(s) concept(s) à approuver

design concept

04

Lancez votre marque

branding

DES MARQUES QUI SE DÉMARQUENT

IMPACT SOCIAL

Personne ne peut tout faire, mais tout le monde peut faire quelque chose.

Parceque nos communautés et notre planète le méritent, chaque année, nous soutenons 3 initiatives. Découvrez les:

 
Gift of Life NGO

Gift of Life

Gift of Life International (GOLI) finance des projets de santé dans les pays en voie de développement, avec un accent particulier sur le développement de programmes de chirurgie cardiaque pédiatrique et de prévention pour les enfants atteints de maladies cardiaques, surtout aux familles à faible revenu. Au cours des 4 dernières décennies, GOLI a aidé plus de 37 000 enfants de 80 pays différents.

 

Chaque année, 1 bébé sur 100 naît avec une cardiopathie congénitale, l'anomalie congénitale la plus courante au monde et la première cause de décès chez les enfants de moins d'un an. En septembre 2015, une section de «GOLI» a été fondée au Liban. La section libanaise a eu le privilège de s'associer au Children Heart Center de l'American University Medical Center (AUBMC), le plus grand centre de cardiologie pédiatrique du Moyen-Orient.

Leur vision est de devenir le principal partisan de la région des services cardiaques pédiatriques gratuits. Leur mission est de fournir des soins cardiaques à autant d'enfants atteints de maladies cardiaques possible, quel que soit leur sexe ou leur origine.

Girls Got IT NGO

Girls Got IT

«Girls Got IT» (GGIT) est dirigé par le LLWB. Cette ONG vise à briser les stéréotypes culturels qui entourent les femmes dans les sujets STEAM en exposant les jeunes femmes à des compétences technologiques essentielles. Leur permettre de rencontrer des modèles inspirants et d'en apprendre d'avantage sur les différentes réussites de leur pays et du monde. En outre, l'initiative vise à soutenir l'écosystème des start-ups technologiques où l'initiative est mise en œuvre. GGIT contribue à l'écosystème startup, en s'associant avec des entrepreneurs, des PME et des spécialistes de la technologie de la communauté pour proposer des ateliers GGIT. Girls Got IT a été conçue pour autonomiser les jeunes et en faire des citoyens engagés, capables de contribuer positivement à leur société et de contribuer à améliorer la création d'emplois et l'intégration des femmes dans les différents domaines de STEAM.

Child of Lebanon NGO

Child of Lebanon

«Child of Lebanon» est une ONG libanaise dont la vision est de fournir un monde sûr où les enfants sont protégés et en sécurité. Sa mission est d' offrir une plateforme multidisciplinaire de professionnels travaillant avec les enfants dans tous les domaines, de promouvoir des cadres juridiques en concordance avec la Convention internationale des droits de l'enfant, de collaborer avec le partenariat mondial pour mettre fin à la violence sur les enfants, ainsi que d'autres organisations internationales ayant le même intérêt, à former des professionnels de la protection de l'enfance, en collaboration avec des universités et des organisations professionnelles, pour améliorer la participation des enfants et des jeunes à l'analyse de situation, à l'évaluation des programmes et à la résolution de problèmes, soutenir les connaissances et études sur: la maltraitance et la négligence envers les enfants; violence contre les enfants: discrimination fondée sur le sexe; la prévention et la protection, pour améliorer la réponse institutionnelle et les politiques de protection de l'enfance, pour faire pression et adapter les normes et valeurs sociétales à la sécurité et à la protection des enfants.

Team Meeting

WHO WE ARE

CreAZ is a branding agency based in Paris, France. We take the best of Artificial Intelligence and the best of conventional branding to optimize the results, every time.

 

BRANDING

We Build your Unique Brand Image from A to Z. Logo, CI, graphic chart.

graphic design

DESIGN

Concept, Design Adaptation, Packaging, Publications, Social Media Development, community management, & more.

website design & development

WEBSITE

Interactive Website optimized for Desktop & Mobile. SEO, SEM.

3d animation, 2d animation

2D/3D ANIMATIONS

Photoshoots, Videoshoots, Video-Marketing, 2D & 3D animations, stop motion, & cartoon animation.

mobile app design

MOBILE

Stay close to your customers with a Mobile App & push notifications.

advertising & marketing

ADVERTISING

Reach your target audience with the right advertising tools! We handle your ads creations & promotions from A to Z.

OUR SERVICES

branding services

STARTUP PACKAGES

your website at the price of one coffee

YOUR WEBSITE.

FOR ONE COFFEE.

Your professional basic website and/or mailing address in Paris at the price of one coffee per day? you've got it.

 

SIMPLE PROCESS

01

Pick the service that suits your needs

branding services

02

Fill the short brief

creative brief

03

Receive the concepts for review/approval

design concept

04

Launch your brand

branding

AWARD-WINNING BRANDS

YOU JUST LOVE

OUR PORTFOLIO

MAKE IDEAS HAPPEN

CreAZ is re-inventing the way we recruit creative teams, by offering one multi-talented brand genius at the tip of fingers.

 

  1. Rent your upscale website

  2. Rent your virtual office in the heart of Paris

  3. Sell your innovative products on our online store

CreAZ also offers personalized branding services for all your requirements.

SOCIAL IMPACT

No one can do everything, but everyone can do something.

Because we are great believers in the ripple effect of giving back to communities and the planet, every year, we support 3 amazing initiatives.

Check out the great work they are doing:

 
Gift of Life NGO

Gift of Life

Gift  of Life International (GOLI) funds  healthcare projects in developing countries, with a specific focus on  the development of sustainable pediatric cardiac surgery and prevention  programs for children with heart disease, particularly for those from low income families. Over the past 4 decades, it has helped more than 37,000 children from 80 different countries.

Every year, 1 in 100 babies is born with congenital heart disease, the most common birth defect in the world and the #1 cause of death for children under the age of one. In Lebanon alone, more than1000 babies are diagnosed with heart disease every year. In September 2015 a  chapter of ”GOLI" was founded  in Lebanon . The Lebanon chapter has had the privilege to partner with the Children Heart Center at The American University Medical Center (AUBMC), the largest Pediatric Cardiac Center in the Middle East.

Their vision is to become the region's leading supporter of free pediatric cardiac services.” Their mission is to provide cardiac care to as many needy children with heart disease as we can help regardless of gender or national origin.

Girls Got IT NGO

Girls Got IT

“Girls Got IT” (GGIT) is led by the LLWB.
Girls Got IT aims to break the cultural stereotypes that surround women in STEAM subjects by exposing young females to essential technology skills. Allowing them to meet inspiring role models and learn more about the various success stories from their country and the world. In addition, the initiative seeks to support the technology start-up ecosystem in Lebanon where the initiative is implemented. GGIT contributes to the startup ecosystem, by partnering with entrepreneurs, SME and tech specialists from the community to provide GGIT workshops. As well as we target to identify our inspirational speakers so they can share their experiences and motivation with our participants.
Girls Got IT was designed to empower the youth and turn them into engaged citizens, able to be positive contributors to their society and to help enhance the job creation and integration of women in the different fields of STEAM.

Child of Lebanon NGO

Child of Lebanon

“Child of Lebanon” is a Lebanese NGO with the vision to provide a safe world where children are protected and safe.

Its mission is to offer a multidisciplinary platform of professionals working with children in all fields, to promote legal frames in concordance with the International Convention for the Rights of Child and its global comments and optional protocols, to collaborate with the global partnership to end violence on children as stakeholder, as well as other international organizations with same interest, to train professionals on child protection, in collaboration with universities and professional organizations, to enhance child and youth participation in situation analysis,  program assessment and  problem solving, to support research, data collection, knowledge and studies on: child maltreatment, abuse and neglect; violence on children: gender discrimination; prevention and protection, to improve the institutional response and policies on child protection, to lobby and adapt societal norms and values to child safety and protection, and advocate for child protection and safety.